Board Members

Board Members

The Bronte BIA Board of Directors is responsible for the Business Improvement Areas success. The structure and mandate of the Board are specified in the BIA's Constitution. The Board comprises a possible twelve directors and is elected by the BIA membership to serve members and provide the guidance to help foster a healthy economic environment for the Bronte business community. We welcome enquiries for anyone wishing to join the board and the BIA's committees. There are currently two vacancies on the Bronte BIA Board and we welcome any interested parties to come forward as nominees. You would be required to present a signed nomination form signed by a current member in good standing of the Bronte BIA membership authorizing you to hold his voting rights. Nomination forms can be obtained by contacting the BIA at

Interested in Join the Board or Our BIA Committees?

  • Beautification
  • Economic Development
  • Harbours
  • Marketing

Contact or call 905-825-3258.

Cheryl Etherington



Cheryl Etherington CGA


Paul Cates



Commercial Property Owner


Rano Dandybaeva



The Flavour Fox


Shannon Fogarty



Tim Hortons


Rose Luxton

Co-Chair of Marketing Committee

Lakeside Livin Home Decor


Guy Smith



Designed 4 Home and Boat


Sean O’Meara



Halton Region & Ward 1 Councillor, Town of Oakville

Our Team

Maureen Healey, ABC, CAE
Executive Director

General mailbox